Kontakt oss

kontakt2

 

Bestilling av tur eller spørsmål?

Ta kontakt med oss via 35 93 31 10 eller post@hvitebusser.no

Bestilling

Carina van Riesen

Booking

carinai@hvitebusser.no

Magne Jonny Holvik

Distriksansvarlig Vestlandet

magne@hvitebusser.no

Gro Bang Wengaard

Booking

gro@hvitebusser.no

Anja Østegården

Salgs- og markedsansvarlig

anja@hvitebusser.no

Irene Juul Anthonsen

Booking

irene@hvitebusser.no

Administrasjon

Ingrid Luise Leborg Røhme

Innkjøper/ Purchasing Manager

ingrid@hvitebusser.no

Tone Lise Øvrum

Kontorsjef / nestleder

tonelise@hvitebusser.no

Ole Johnny Hansen

Daglig leder

ojh@hvitebusser.no

Stiftelsesstyrets

Styret AS

Utviklet av: Folkebadet.no