fbpx

Søk i Hvite Busser

Ansatte

Synne Bjørnstad Aas

Salg og booking 476 48 181 synne@hvitebusser.no

Frid Solheim

Salg og booking 908 96 484 frid@hvitebusser.no

Lars Petlund Breiby

Faglig ansvarlig 35 93 31 10 lars@hvitebusser.no

Ole Johnny Hansen

Daglig leder 35 93 31 10 / 916 95 812 ojh@hvitebusser.no

Carina van Riesen

Booking 35 93 31 10 carinai@hvitebusser.no

Ingrid Luise Leborg Røhme

Innkjøper/ Purchasing Manager 35 93 31 10 ingrid@hvitebusser.no

Irene Juul Anthonsen

Booking 35 93 31 10 / 907 84 966 irene@hvitebusser.no