fbpx

Ansatte

Gro Bang Wengaard

Booking 35 93 31 10 gro@hvitebusser.no

Magne Jonny Holvik

Distriksansvarlig Vestlandet 35 93 31 10 magne@hvitebusser.no

Carina van Riesen

Booking 35 93 31 10 carinai@hvitebusser.no

Ingrid Luise Leborg Røhme

Innkjøper/ Purchasing Manager 412 08 623 ingrid@hvitebusser.no

Irene Juul Anthonsen

Booking 35 93 31 10 / 907 84 966 irene@hvitebusser.no

Anja Østegården

Salgs- og markedsansvarlig 35 93 31 10 / 920 29 747 anja@hvitebusser.no

Ole Johnny Hansen

Daglig leder 35 93 31 10 / 916 95 812 ojh@hvitebusser.no